bullet
bullet
bullet
bullet Note from the Chairman
bullet Milestones
bullet Awards
bullet Safety, health and environment
bullet
Corporate social responsibility
 

 


Contact us

Contact us

Head office
  2B, Sector-126, Noida
Gautam Budh Nagar
Uttar Pradesh 201304
Tel: +91 (120) 3090100, 3090200
Fax: +91 (120) 3090111
   
Registered office
  A-1, Industrial Area
Bazpur Road, Kashipur
Udham Singh Nagar
Uttarakhand 244 713
Tel: +91 (5947) 269000, 269500
Fax: +91 (5947) 275315
   
Corporate office
  3A, Shakespeare Sarani
Kolkata 700 071
   
Marketing and logistics
Ethylene glycols, ethoxylates, PEGs, glycol ethers and acetates, and performance chemicals:   mktgchem@indiaglycols.com
Industrial gases:  industrialgases@indiaglycols.com
Ennature Biopharma:  ennature@indiaglycols.com
Natural gums:  naturalgums@indiaglycols.com
Spirits:  spirits@indiaglycols.com
   
Other departments
Purchase:  purchase@indiaglycols.com
Projects:  project@indiaglycols.com
Finance and accounts:  finance@indiaglycols.com
Careers:  careers@indiaglycols.com
Legal and shares:  legal@indiaglycols.com
Administration:  admin@indiaglycols.com